WATS Coordinating Committee Members
Williamsport City Council
Mayor, City of Williamsport
River Valley Transit Authority
Williamsport Regional Airport
SEDA-COG Joint Rail Authority
PennDOT Engineering District 3-0
Lycoming County Board of Commissioners
Lycoming County Borough Representative
Lycoming County Association of Township Officials
PennDOT Center for Program Development & Management



WATS Technical Committee Members

City of Williamsport
River Valley Transit Authority
Williamsport Regional Airport
SEDA-COG Joint Rail Authority
PennDOT Engineering District 3-0

Lycoming County Planning Commission
Lycoming County Planning & Community Development
PennDOT Center for Program Development & Management

WILLIAMSPORT AREA TRANSPORTATION STUDY

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE VOTING MEMBERSHIP

Organization Alternate

PennDOT Center for Program Development and	Other PennDOT staff as assigned
Management (Chairperson)	
PennDOT Engineering District 3-0	Other PennDOT staff as assigned
Lycoming County Planning and Community	Deputy Director, PCD
Development, Director	
Lycoming County Planning Commission	Other LCPC member as assigned
Member	
River Valley Transit, General Manager	Other RVT staff as assigned
Williamsport Regional Airport, Executive	Other IPT staff as assigned
Director	
SEDA-COG Joint Rail Authority, Executive	Other SEDA-COG JRA staff as
Director	assigned
STEP, Inc. Transportation Manager	Other STEP, Inc. staff as assigned
City of Williamsport, Mayor	Other City of Williamsport as
	staff assigned

WATS Technical Committee Point of Contact:

Scott Williams, Lycoming County Transportation Supervisor/WATS Secretary Lycoming County Department of Planning and Community Development 48 West Third Street Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone: (570) 320-2138 Fax: (570) 320-2135 Email: <u>swilliams@lyco.org</u>