MEMBERS: Brett Taylor, Chairman Jason Bogle, Vice-Chairman Chase Kelch, Secretary Brett Bowes Beth Miller Joe Reighard Denise Reis Brian Shearer Jeffrey J. Stroehmann



"Building Partnerships"

Shannon L. Rossman, AICP, Executive Director

McCormick Law Firm, J. Michael Wiley, Solicitor

> Voice: (570) 320-2130 Fax: (570) 320-2135

Location: 33 West Third Street Williamsport Pennsylvania 17701

Mailing Address: 48 West Third Street Williamsport Pennsylvania 17701

LYCOMING COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING TSP - 3rd Floor, LYCO Conference Room #319 October 17, 2024 6:00 PM

<u>CALL TO ORDER</u>	BT	6:00
MINUTES OF REGULAR MEETING – September 19, 2024	BT	6:05
PUBLIC COMMENT ON AGENDA ITEMS ONLY	BT	6:10
<u>OLD & FUTURE BUSINESS</u>	BT	6:15
SUBDIVISION & LAND DEVELOPMENT PLANS		
A. Minor Plans Report	MH	6:20
B. Smedley Land Development	MH	6:25
C. JSJWA Water Treatment Plant	MH	6:30
ACTION ITEMS		
PRESENTATION		
COMMITTEE REPORTS/DISCUSSION		
A. Development Committee – Zoning & SALDO Update	MH	7:00
MONTHLY REPORTING		
A. Land Use Staff Meeting Reports	SR	7:10
B. UPI Reports		
C. Major Plans Report		
D. Incomplete Submission Update		
E. ZHB Case Log		
DISCUSSION ITEMS	BT	7:15
PUBLIC COMMENTS	вт	7:20
<u>ADJOURNMENT</u>	вт	7:25