

East Lycoming School District				
Michael A. Mamrak (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Rikki B. Riegner (Region 1)	Appointed	Elected Term Expires Appointment Expires	12/1/2025 12/1/2025	Matthew D. Pendrak resigned 10-17-2023.
Floyd R. Swales, Jr. (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Tara T. Buebendorf (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Shannon McConnell-Barlett (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Rebecca A. Yerg (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Lisa K. McClintock (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Craig A. Dudek (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Scott W. Ritter (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	



Jersey Shore Area School District				
Kayla L. Calhoon (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Cheryl A. Peters (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
William L. Pfirman, Jr. (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Michelle Stemler (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Timothy R. McDonnell (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Mary M. Thomas (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Michael R. Allen (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Jessie L. Manotti (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Harry J. Brungard (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	



Loyalsock Township School District				
Chip Edmonds	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Hal C. Gee, Jr.	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Robert D. Leidhecker	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Melvin E. Wentzel	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
David E. Bjorkman	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Lynn Y. Frey	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
JacLynne D. Lindsay	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Tyler B. Richardson	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Michael J. Zicolello	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	



Montgomery Area School District				
Jonathan DeSantis (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Holly J. Wertz (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
C. Roger McRae (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Robyn M. Schreiber (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Christopher Spangler (Region 2)	Appointed	Elected Term Expires Appointment Expires	12/1/2025 12/1/2025	Hugh J. Umpstead resigned 10-31-2023.
Thomas C. Persing (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Paula Yeckley (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Dana B. Pick (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Paul E. Stryker, Jr. (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	



Montoursville Area School District				
Daniel L. Albert (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Brad J. Eisenhower (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Doug L. Gardner (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
David J. Young (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Sharon E. Meyer (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Brenda L. Oberheim (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	
Todd A. Badger (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
John H. Houseknecht, Jr. (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025	
Tina M. McCloy (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027	



Muncy School District			
Krista J. McMonigle (Muncy Borough)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025
David L. Messenger (Muncy Borough)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025
David J. Edkin (Muncy Borough)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027
Kim M. Walker (Muncy Creek)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025
Steven V. Hill (Muncy Creek)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027
Scott M. Johnson (Muncy Creek)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027
Justin M. Teffeteller (Muncy Township)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025
Christopher Corey Walko (Muncy Township)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025
Joseph E. Earnest (Muncy Township)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027



South Williamsport Area School District					
Benjamin M. Brigandi (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025		
Nathan D. Miller (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025		
Jason K. Young (Region 1)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027		
Steven W. Rupert (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025		
Summer L. Bukeavich (Region 2)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027		
Jason E. Lewis (Region 2)	Appointed	Elected Term Expires Appointment Expires	12/1/2027 12/1/2025	Erin Lee Armond resigned 8-19-2024. Office shall be placed onto the 2025 ballot as a 2-year term.	
Cathy S. Bachman (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2025		
Todd J. Engel (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027		
John A. Hitesman (Region 3)	Elected	Elected Term Expires	12/1/2027		



