Sunday, May 09, 2021

Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterFind us on Youtube

Court of Common Pleas

Judges of the Court of Common Pleas

 

President Judge Nancy L. Butts 

Secretary: Rhonda Kurtz
rkurtz@lyco.org
(570) 327-2338

Law Clerk: Janine Haughton
jhaughton@lyco.org
(570) 327-2476
 

   
Judge Marc F. Lovecchio

Secretary: Rebecca Loner
rloner@lyco.org
(570) 327-2336

Law Clerk: Laurel Fox

lfox@lyco.org
(570) 327-2345
   
Judge Joy Reynolds McCoy

Secretary: Jerri Rook
jrook@lyco.org
(570) 327-2340

Law Clerk: Jennifer Linn

jlinn@lyco.org
(570) 327-2375
   

Judge Eric R. Linhardt

Secretary: Paula Simpler
psimpler@lyco.org
(570) 327-2318

Law Clerk: Caroline Posner
cposner@lyco.org

(570) 327-2320

 

   

Judge Ryan M. Tira

Secretary: Kate Ferguson
eferguson@lyco.org

(570) 327-2370

Law Clerk: Alexandra Sholley

asholley@lyco.org   

570-327-2376

 

   

Senior Judges

Judge Dudley N. Anderson

 

 


I am a member of the media, how do I access court proceedings during this time?

Any member of the media desiring access to a certain court proceeding may contact the presiding judge’s office via telephone or email to arrange for participation in person or via advanced communication technology. Any member of the general public desiring access to a certain court proceeding may contact the presiding judge’s office via telephone or email to arrange for participation via advanced communication technology. The telephone numbers for the offices of the common pleas judges, family court, and the magisterial district judges are as follows:

  1.  Nancy L. Butts, President Judge – 570-327-2338

  2.  Marc F. Lovecchio, Judge – 570-327-2336

  3.  Joy Reynolds McCoy, Judge – 570-327-2340

  4.  Eric R. Linhardt, Judge – 570-327-2318

  5.  Ryan M. Tira, Judge – 570-327-2370

  6.  Family Court – 570-327-2433

  7.  Magisterial District Court 29-1-01 (Frey) – 570-322-6159

  8.  Magisterial District Court 29-1-02 (Biichle) – 570-327-2275

  9.  Magisterial District Court 29-3-01 (Lepley) – 570-398-4880

  10.  Magisterial District Court 29-3-02 (Whiteman) – 570-326-1714

  11.  Magisterial District Court 29-3-03 (Kemp) – 570-546-7480

  12.  Magisterial District Court 29-3-04 (Solomon) – 570-323-9982

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LastUpdated

Last Updated: 2/3/2021 3:19 PM
Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org