Sunday, October 02, 2022

Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterFind us on Youtube

Adult Probation

           Adult Probation

 

                   

 

                             **ATTENTION**             

Do not report to the Adult Probation Office without a scheduled appointment. Masks are no longer required if you have been fully vaccinated. If you have questions or concerns for the Adult Probation Office, please call 570-327-2385 or call your Probation Officer directly (see below).


Department Mission

The mission of the Lycoming County Adult Probation Office is to protect the community, service the courts, and rehabilitate offenders.  The Lycoming County Adult Probation Office strives to achieve excellence in community corrections, public safety, and public service through the integration of Evidence Based Practices. The Adult Probation Office collaborates with Law Enforcement, Courts, Victim organizations and community based organizations to provide a unique blend of enforcement, justice and treatment.  The Adult Probation Office aims to offer and extend services to address probationers’ criminogenic needs and empower them to become productive law-abiding citizens.


Adult Probation Office Staff

 

John Stahl             Bradley Beaver      Aaron Geiser         Matthew Gotshall                                      

Deputy Chief               BBeaver@lyco.org       ageiser@lyco.org        mgotshall@lyco.org                       
(570) 327-2385             (570) 327-2431              (570) 320-8179              (570) 329-4764                                       

 

Hunter Kibler        Jynara Kibler         Adam Lorson         Jessica Mazzante

hkibler@lyco.org       jkibler@lyco.org          alorson@lyco.org         jmazzante@lyco.org 

(570) 320-8180             (570) 327-2383             (570) 327-2416              (570) 327-2328 

 

David Poretta        Katie Pratt             James Schriner      Tory VanSickle

dporetta@lyco.org      kpratt@lyco.org         jschriner@lyco.org      TVansickle@lyco.org

(570) 327-2434             (570) 320-2104            (570) 327-2388               (570) 327-2432            


Treatment Court

Erick Fortin                           Bryan Bower (Drug Court)        Jerod Corman (Drug Court)                

Treatment Court Supervisor         bbower@lyco.org                                 jcorman@lyco.org                                

(570) 327-2385                                (570) 327-2391                                       (570) 327-6795                  

 

Luke Ellison (DUI Court)     Sara Johns (Mental/Veterans Court)

lellison@lyco.org                           sjohns@lyco.org

(570) 327-2389                                (570) 327-6761

 

Applications for Treatment Court:

 


Administrative Case Officers

 

Kerry Bennett             Erin Crist                  Denise Gee                                               

kbennett@lyco.org            ecrist@lyco.org              dgee@lyco.org                                  

ProTrack/Transfers            Court Officer                   ARD/PWOV                                         

(570) 329-4778                    (570) 327-2322                (570) 320-8179               

 

Vicki Kling                  Corey Persun

vkling@lyco.org                cpersun@lyco.org

Processing                         Community Service

(570) 327-2409                    (570) 327-2477

 

Community Service Information:

 

 

 

Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org