Sunday, June 23, 2024

Adult Probation

Adult Probation


48 West Third Street 

Williamsport PA 17701

(570) 327-2385


 

Department Mission

The mission of the Lycoming County Adult Probation Office is to protect the community, service the courts, and rehabilitate offenders.  The Lycoming County Adult Probation Office strives to achieve excellence in community corrections, public safety, and public service through the integration of Evidence Based Practices. The Adult Probation Office collaborates with Law Enforcement, Courts, Victim organizations and community based organizations to provide a unique blend of enforcement, justice and treatment.  The Adult Probation Office aims to offer and extend services to address probationers’ criminogenic needs and empower them to become productive law-abiding citizens.


Adult Probation Officers

 

Dave Goodwin                      John Stahl 

        Chief                                  Deputy Chief 

dgoodwin@lyco.org                 jstahl@lyco.org

 


                  Bradley Beaver      Aaron Geiser            Matthew Gotshall       Sara Johns                               

bbeaver@lyco.org       ageiser@lyco.org         mgotshall@lyco.org          sjohns@lyco.org        

  (570) 327-2431               (570) 320-8179             (570) 329-4764                  (570) 327-6761             

                              

Hunter Kibler         Jared Rose      Kennedie Bahr           

hkibler@lyco.org         Jrose@lyco.org         KBahr@lyco.org               

(570) 320-8180              (570) 327-2434            (570) 327-2388           

 

      Ethan Newton      Brenna Wright       Katie Pratt              

                                     ENewton@lyco.org  BLWright@lyco.org   kpratt@lyco.org                                              

                                        (570) 320-8154       (570) 327-2328         (570) 320-2104                                          


Administrative Case Officers

 

                                   Kerry Bennett              Erin Crist                   Denise Gee                                               

                           kbennett@lyco.org             ecrist@lyco.org               dgee@lyco.org                                  

                             ProTrack/Transfers                 Court Officer                    ARD/PWOV                                         

      (570) 329-4778                     (570) 327-2322                 (570) 327-2387              

 

Vicki Kling                   Corey Persun

vkling@lyco.org                 cpersun@lyco.org

Processing/Interstate        Community Service

(570) 327-2409                     (570) 327-2477

 

Important Information:

 

 

 

Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org