Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterFind us on Youtube

Court Reporters

Court Reporters

Please direct any inquiries to the Senior Court Reporter, Roni Kreisher.


Roni Kreisher
Senior Court Reporter

rkreisher@lyco.org (570) 327-2384

Erica Trimble
etrimble@lyco.org (570) 327-2379

Camala Jordan
cjordan@lyco.org (570) 320-8176

Paula Singer
psinger@lyco.org (570) 327-2344

Lisa Wertman
lwertman@lyco.org (570) 327-2325

Linda Wettlaufer
lwettlaufer@lyco.org (570) 320-8103

Request for Transcript Form

LastUpdated

Last Updated: 8/22/2018 3:45 PM
Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org