Sunday, May 20, 2018

Court of Common Pleas

Judges of the Court of Common Pleas

 

President Judge Nancy L. Butts 

Secretary: Rhonda Kurtz
rkurtz@lyco.org
(570) 327-2338





 
Judge Richard A. Gray

Secretary: Karen DiPalo
kdipalo@lyco.org
(570) 327-2370

Law Clerk: Kathleen Raker

kraker@lyco.org
(570) 327-2376
Judge Marc F. Lovecchio

Secretary: Rebecca S. Loner
rloner@lyco.org
(570) 327-2336

Law Clerk: Laurel Fox

lfox@lyco.org
(570) 327-2345
Judge Joy Reynolds McCoy

Secretary: Jerri Rook
jrook@lyco.org
(570) 327-2340

Law Clerk: Jennifer Linn

jlinn@lyco.org
(570) 327-2375

Judge Eric R. Linhardt

Secretary: Paula Simpler
psimpler@lyco.org
(570) 327-2318

Law Clerk: Stacy Bower
sgriggs@lyco.org
(570) 327-2320

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LastUpdated

Last Updated: 4/19/2018 4:22 PM
Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org