Thursday, August 16, 2018

Court of Common Pleas

Judges of the Court of Common Pleas

 

President Judge Nancy L. Butts 

Secretary: Rhonda Kurtz
rkurtz@lyco.org
(570) 327-2338





 
Judge Marc F. Lovecchio

Secretary: Rebecca S. Loner
rloner@lyco.org
(570) 327-2336

Law Clerk: Laurel Fox

lfox@lyco.org
(570) 327-2345
Judge Joy Reynolds McCoy

Secretary: Jerri Rook
jrook@lyco.org
(570) 327-2340

Law Clerk: Jennifer Linn

jlinn@lyco.org
(570) 327-2375

Judge Eric R. Linhardt

Secretary: Paula Simpler
psimpler@lyco.org
(570) 327-2318

 

Senior Judges

Judge Richard A. Gray

Judge Dudley N. Anderson

Judge Kenneth D. Brown

Secretary: Stacy Bower
sgriggs@lyco.org
(570) 327-2370

Law Clerk: Kathleen Raker
kraker@lyco.org
(570) 327-2376

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LastUpdated

Last Updated: 7/24/2018 4:03 PM
Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org