Monday, August 19, 2019

Our Staff



Lycoming CountyDistrict Attorney's Office

Our Staff


District Attorney    Assigned Clerk 
Kenneth A. Osokow, Esquire   Anne Mugno
First Assistant District Attorney    Assigned Clerk 
Martin L. Wade, Esquire    Anne Mugno


Assistant District Attorneys    Assigned Clerk 
Nicole M. Ippolito, Esquire    Jill Schriner
Neil Devlin, Esquire    Lisa Dimassimo
Joseph C. Ruby, Esquire   Karen Chianelli
Aaron Gallogly, Esquire    Cassondra Leljedal
Thomas Burkhart, Esquire     Alisha Myers

 Kirsten Gardner, Esquire (Juvenile Division)


Gabriella Wise

Administrative Specialist/Supervisor 


Holly Thomas

Chief County Detective William Weber    
Detective Michael Simpler, NEU Supervisor     
Detective Steve Sorage     
Detective Calvin Irvin    
Detective Arnold Duck    
Drug Tip Hotline 866-688-Tips (8477)    
Adult Victim/Witness Coordinator     
Troy D. Sellers     
Juvenile Victim/Witness Coordinator     
Laura L. Weeks     
Patty Walters    
Abigail Inns    
Sara Fogleman    
Additional Clerical Staff     
Melissa Cowles-Bell    
Sherri Jackson    
Diana Dicenso    

Effective January 1, 2015: The Lycoming County Courthouse will prohibit cell-phones, cameras and portable electronic data devices inside the courthouse.  Security will NOT store or secure your phone.  Please plan accordingly.





































































































































































































Last Updated: 2/26/2019 12:35 PM
Copyright 2007 by